Lexington FSP Members are invited to join the EKU Risk Management & Insurance Program for the Bob Morgan Insurance Conference

  • 05 Apr 2016
  • 8:15 AM - 4:00 PM
  • EKU Center for the Arts


Registration is closed

Lexington Chapter of The Society of Financial Services Professionals

Invites Our Members to Join

Eastern Kentucky University Risk Management and Insurance


The Robert B. Morgan Insurance Conference


Building, Maintaining, and Transferring a Successful P & C Insurance Agency 

6 hours CE credits Pending

Date:  April 5, 2016

Place:  EKU Center for the Arts

Time:  8:15 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Cost:   Discounted from $100.00 to $90.00 for FSP Members

Lunch is included

The Morgan Conference is bringing you three industry recognized experts on building a successful agency, improving your production (and that of the agents who work for you) and getting the financing you need to grow your business.

*Scott Nelson is the president of the UNICO group, a hugely successful, multi-office insurance brokerage agency headquartered in Nebraska.  Scott will give you the transferrable secrets of UNICO's growth that you can apply to your agency.  For the last five years, UNICO has been recognized by the independent insurance Agents & Brokers of America as a Best Practices Agency.

*Is one of your challenges motivating good producers (yourself included)?  Diane Masterson, CPCU, CIC can help!  Diane is the co-developer of the famouse StateAuto PaceSetter Program which over the last 20 years has trained thousands of agents to become better, more successful producers.  Ge the inside scoop on one of the most innovative producer development programs in the industry.

*Bob Pettinicchi, Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer for InsurBanc will explain how your bank partner will help you grow your agency, acquire other agencies and transfer yours. 



To register, you must register and pay through this link.



Corporate partners are vital to the on-going success of the Lexington Chapter of FSP.  We are committed to maximizing this investment by offering various levels of participation.


Lexington Chapter FSP Board of Directors:

Melissa Gayheart JD--President

 Jeff Schriefer, CTFA--Vice President        

Daniel King, CPA, CFP, PFS--Secretary/Treasurer 
      Timothy Dunn, JD--Immediate Past President 
      Malinda A. Shepherd, MFS, CLU, ChFC   
      William Atkins, CPA
 Robert Williams, CFP, APR, AIF
 William B. Cox, CLU, CASL, CLTC, ChFC, LUTCF
Genevie Osborn, MBA
Clint Conrad
Elden Cox, CIC
Randall Young, CFP
Taylor Stuckey, CPA, JD, MS    








 FSP Lexington - PMB 150-042 3735 Palomar Center Dr, Lexington, KY 40513 - 859.893.1861
 Lexington Chapter of Society of Financial Service Professionals. 
All rights reserved.  Visit national Society of FSP at www.societyoffsp.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software