Lexington FSP Annual Meeting with Stu Tugman

  • 10 Jun 2014
  • 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Doubletree Suites Hotel Lexington


  • On-line Registration

Registration is closed
  FSP Lexington Annual Meeting
  with Stu Tugman
  speaking on Life Insurance and Retirement Plans
  Election of New FSP Lexington Board Members

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
 11:30 Registration
 12:00 - 1:00 Presentation

Doubletree Suites Hotel 
2601 Richmond Road
Lexington, Kentucky

 1 hour CE, CFP, CLE, and CPE
Registration Fee:  $20/Member Pay on-line in advance, $25/Member pay at the door, $30/Potential Members
1st time guests are  FREE
Member brings a 1st time guest--both are FREE
Lunch Included.
Registration Options:  
Register online with this email provided link or contact Amy Doyle at admin@fsplexington.org or by phone 859-420-8922.
Lexington Chapter Society of Financial Professionals Board of Directors:
President:                           Timothy Dunn, JD
Vice President:                    Melissa Gayheart, JD
Treasurer:                           Daniel King, CPA, CFP, PFS
Immediate Past President:    Randall Wright, ChFC, CMFC 
Board Member:                    William Cox, CLU, ChFC,
                                                 CASL, CLTC, LUTCF
Board Member:                    William "Al" Wilson, CLU,
                                                            ChFC, CRPC
Board Member:                     Malinda Shepherd
Board Member:                     Burke Christensen, JD, CLU
Board Member:                     Richard Wehrle, JD, CPA
Board Member:                     Doug Vowels
Board Member:                     John Keibler, HIA, MHP,
                                                  PAHM, LUTCF, CBC

 FSP Lexington - PMB 150-042 3735 Palomar Center Dr, Lexington, KY 40513 - 859.893.1861
 Lexington Chapter of Society of Financial Service Professionals. 
All rights reserved.  Visit national Society of FSP at www.societyoffsp.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software