President
Jeff Schriefer, CTFA
Bank of the Bluegrass & Trust Company
215 Southland Drive
Lexington, KY 40503
Ph:  859-233-8929


Vice President
Taylor Stuckey, CPA, JD, MS
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
250 W. Main Street,  Suite 2300
Lexington, KY 40507
Ph:  859-226-2300
tstuckey@stites.com


Immediate Past President
Melissa Gayheart, Esq.
Gayheart & Campbell, PLLC
2050 Regency Road, Suite C
Lexington, KY 40503
Ph:  859-276-6193
mgayheart@gayheartlaw.com


Secretary/Treasurer/Membership Chair
Daniel King, CPA, CFP, PFC
Switzer, McGaughey & Co., PSC
811 Corporate Drive, Suite 303
Lexington, KY 40503
Ph:  859-223-5353
dking@smkcpaky.com



Programs Chair
William Cox, CLU, CASL, CLTC, ChFC, LUTCF
Allstate
3320 Clays Mill Road, Suite 114
Lexington, KY 40503
Ph:  859-224-4474  ext. 405
williamcox1@allstate.com



Sponsorship Chair
Kimberly Johnson, CLF
One Commonwealth Financial Group
355 S. Broadway, Apt. 801
Lexington, KY 40508
Ph:  859-971-9479
kvj0759@gmail.com


Public Relations Chair
Genevie Osborn, MBA
Waddell & Reed
617 Summershade Circle
Lexington, KY 40502
Ph:  859-312-2066
gosborn@wradvisors.com


Board Member
William Atkins, BS, CPA, CGMA
Atkins & Company, PLLC
2365 Harrodsburg Road, Suite A110
Lexington, KY 40504
Ph:  859-219-0435
will@atkinscpa-pllc.com


Board Member
Elden Cox, CIC
Kentucky Insurance Group
989 Governors Lane, Suite 350
Lexington, KY 40513
Ph:  859-277-8877
ecox@kentuckyinsurancegroup.com


Board Member
Malinda Shepherd, CLU, ChFC, MFS
Kentucky Department of Insurance
215 W. Main Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
Ph:  502-782-5318
malinda.shepherd@ky.gov


Board Member
Randall Young, CFP
J R Young Co. Inc.
2201 Regency Road, Suite 304
Lexington, KY 40503
Ph:  859-278-9353
Randall.young@lpl.com


Chapter Executive
Amy Doyle
Ph:  859-420-8922
amydoylefsp@gmail.com





 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 
   


 

 
   


 
   
 

 FSP Lexington - PMB 150-042 3735 Palomar Center Dr, Lexington, KY 40513 - 859.420.8922 
 Lexington Chapter of Society of Financial Service Professionals. 
All rights reserved.  Visit national Society of FSP at www.societyoffsp.org
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software